Old school death metal band NEFARIYM is set to release crushing album Morbid Delusions on September!

Old school death metal band Nefariym is set to release their debut album Morbid Delusions on September 24th 2021 via Inverse Records. The band was formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2019 by Mark Kelson & Richie Poate, both of the melodic doom band The Eternal. What started as an idea to pay homage to the golden era of early 90’s death metal formed in a fully fledged band and the crushing album ‘Morbid Delusions’ was forged.

Promo picture by: Mark Kelson

First single A Morbid Delusion is released today and Mark Kelson comments:“Mankind’s demise is nearing completion. As the fabric of society disintegrates society approaches is impending doom. A festering depravity of sickness and filth will be all your children ever know.”

Watch A Morbid Delusion video: https://youtu.be/JYpdI3k-CGQ

Listen to the single on:
Bandcamp: https://nefariym.bandcamp.com 

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3tTAdvv 

Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/fi/album/224538402 

Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/181353513 

Apple Music: https://apple.co/33X7b3j 

If you like your death metal fast, straight to the point with moments of filthy doom ridden sludge, ‘Morbid Delusions’ will pound you into submission from start to finish.

Pre-order Morbid Delusions CD: https://bit.ly/3bBZp39 
Pre-save Succubus single ( out on July 7th 2021 ) to your Spotify playlist: https://bit.ly/2RmXBV0 

Nefariym – Morbid Delusions

01 Veiled In Death (Intro)
02 Succubus
03 A Morbid Delusion
04 Tearing The Flesh From The Bone
05 Wallow In The Filth
06 Monolithic Dread
07 Humanity Falls
08 Endless Decay
09 The Seeds Of Hate
10 Into The Blackened Abyss
11 Circle Of The Tyrants (Celtic Frost cover)

Album cover by Mark Kelson

Nefariym are:

Mark Kelson: Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Richie Poate: Lead Guitar
Morbid: Drums




Leave a Reply