Finnish Power Metallers ARION releases single and music video from upcoming album “Vultures Die Alone” out April 9th

The young Finns from ARION present one of their heaviest songs to date with their new single/video “I Love To Be Your Enemy”.

Just recently the band around guitarist Iivo Kaipainen had released a terrific power ballad with “In The Name Of Love” – ​​including a superb video.

Now closing in on their 1st decade of existence (which saw the band play a successful European tour as special guest of Battle Beast), the fabulous fivesome of Finns get punchy. Their third outing “Vultures Die Alone” (out April 9th via AFM Records) redefines melodic metal for 2021 and beyond. Beautifully balanced, meticulously honed, and streamlined to modern metal perfection, Arion’s 3rd album “Vultures Die Alone” is an extremely addictive album.
It is like a 10–round bout against a true heavyweight contender… who goes at you with kid gloves.​

Tracklist “Vultures Die Alone”

  1. Out Of My Life
  2. Break My Chains
  3. Bloodline (Feat. Noora Louhimo)
  4. I’m Here To Save You
  5. In The Name Of Love (Feat. Cyan Kicks)
  6. A Vulture Dies Alone
  7. I Love To Be Your Enemy
  8. Where The Ocean Greets The Sky
  9. I Don’t Fear You
  10. Until Eternity Ends




Leave a Reply