Finnish female fronted melodic hard rock band Highway Queen released a new single Hellfire!

Finnish Lahti-based melodic hard rock band Highway Queen released a new single ‘Hellfire’. 
Listen to the single also on:
Apple Music:


Highway Queen is a melodic hard rock band based in Lahti, Finland. The Band was founded in 2019 by singer Virpi Kääriäinen, guitarist Teemu Kääriäinen and drummer Henri Backman. They first began writing songs as a three-piece band. Four singles were released in 2020. Bassist Petri Orava joined the band after that. Highway Queen puts their heart and soul into catchy riffs and melodies with influences from all kinds of rock and heavy metal music. The song “Hellfire” is their latest single release and it’s available on all essential digital services. The next couple of singles will be released via Inverse Records. Now the band is working on more songs.

Promo picture: Kalle Cuypers

Pre-save You Better Run single (Out on May 6th 2021) to your playlist:

Pre-save Walls Are Burned single (Out on July 8th 2021) to your playlist:

Highway Queen – Hellfire


Vocals: Virpi Kääriäinen
Guitars: Teemu Kääriäinen
Drums: Henri Backman
Bass: Petri Orava

Single cover by Teemu Kääriäinen 


Leave a Reply