Canadian Death Metallers Depths of Hatred to release new album inheritance on March 19 via Prosthetic Records

DEPTHS OF HATRED have wiped the slate clean, returning with their new album, Inheritance, their first full length release via Prosthetic Records. With a new vocalist, a new sound and a new energy to kick off 2021 – DEPTHS OF HATRED have lost none of the technical edge that made them stand out from the death metal pack. Putting the past firmly where it belongs, the Canadian five-piece have grabbed the opportunity to embrace a change of direction, and look only to the future.

DEPTHS OF HATRED‘s brought the death metal goods earlier this week with a new single – titled Pulsating Rhythm. As razor sharp and technically vicious as ever, Pulsating Rhythm is the fourth single to be released from their upcoming album, Inheritance, due out on March 19. DEPTHS OF HATRED have also released a suitably haunting music video for the single, which you can watch below.

Pulsating Rhythm is available to stream on SpotifyApple Music and Bandcamp

Inheritance is available to pre-order here.


1. Enslaved Through Lineage
2. Sadistic Trials
3. Pulsating Rhythm
4. Fastidious Imitation
5. Drop of Red
6. Illusive Obsession 
7. The Gift of Consciousness
8. Shivers
9. Inheritance
10. The End of Ourselves
11. Emerging as One

Leave a Reply